Seasons of Severance


Seasons of Severance is an anthology of four mini horror collections, featuring new fiction from Sara Tantlinger, Corey Farrenkopf, Jessi Ann York, and Red Lagoe. Each author brings out the dark, creepy, and weird through their own personal style.

Themes you’ll find explored within: folk horror, fears of seclusion, interpersonal demons, coming-of-age angst, and body horror.

Released 3/21/23. Pick up an eBook or paperback copy here!

Cover art and design by Yorgos Cotronis at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s